Super 6 Show

These are our weekly star classes consisting of the Friendly Dodge and Friendly Ford Modifieds, Crate Sportsman, Crate Late Models, Decker Insurance Agency IMCA Modifieds, Creekside Entertainment Street Stocks, 4 Cylinders and Winner's Circle Deli Bandits.

Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $12
Grandstand Seniors: $10
Pit Pass: $30 (All ages)

Special Shows
Grandstand Adult: $22
Grandstand Seniors: $20
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

Outlaw Fall Nationals - Night 1 of 2

Friday - September 22nd at 7:00PM

Gates open at 3PM
Hot Laps at 6PM
Racing starts at 7PM

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars

GRIT Hoosier Sportsmen $1,500 to win (top 4 guaranteed starter for Saturday night show)
* $20 Entry Fee

Street Stocks $1,200 to win (top 4 guaranteed starters for World 100) 

TUSA Mod Lites Regional event $500 to win

4Cylinders $1,000 to win Outlaw Style (top 4 guaranteed starter for Saturday night show)

* Note: see rules on Pit Area page

Hobby Stocks $500 to win.

Gun Slinger Modified practice/$500 dash for cash and a guarantee starter for Saturday night show.

Chicken BBQ, FREE Parking, FREE Camping, DJ Friday Night

Grandstand Adult: $22
Grandstand Seniors: $20
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

        
Full Schedule - All events begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted.
Thu. Mar 30 Arnot Mall Auto Show - Set-Up
Fri. Mar 31 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Sat. Apr 1 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Sun. Apr 2 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Fri. Apr 21 SPRING NATIONALS ONE DAY SHOW
Fri. Apr 28 American Legion Night
Fri. May 5 Little League Baseball Night
Fri. May 12 Mothers Day - Night
Fri. May 19 Active Duty & Veterans Night
Fri. May 26 United Way Night
Fri. Jun 2 The Gary Montgomery Memorial Night
DARE Program Night
Fri. Jun 9 Dundee Food Pantry Night
Fri. Jun 16 Jeff Searles Memorial Night
Mid Season Championship Night
Tue. Jun 20 Tuesday Series Trio
Fri. Jun 30 $12,000 Outlaw Fireworks Night
Fri. Jul 7 Drivers Autograph Night
Fri. Jul 14 1 on 1 Spectator Races
Fri. Jul 21 Fire Fighter & EMT Night
Fri. Jul 28 Tony Stewart's All Star Circuit of Champions 410 Sprint Cars
Fri. Aug 4 Celebrity Night
Fri. Aug 11 Salvation Army Night
Fri. Aug 18 Boy Scouts Night
Fri. Sep 1 Back to School Night
Fri. Sep 22 Outlaw Fall Nationals - Night 1 of 2

Gates open at 3PM
Hot Laps at 6PM
Racing starts at 7PM

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars

GRIT Hoosier Sportsmen $1,500 to win (top 4 guaranteed starter for Saturday night show)
* $20 Entry Fee

Street Stocks $1,200 to win (top 4 guaranteed starters for World 100) 

TUSA Mod Lites Regional event $500 to win

4Cylinders $1,000 to win Outlaw Style (top 4 guaranteed starter for Saturday night show)

* Note: see rules on Pit Area page

Hobby Stocks $500 to win.

Gun Slinger Modified practice/$500 dash for cash and a guarantee starter for Saturday night show.

Chicken BBQ, FREE Parking, FREE Camping, DJ Friday Night

Sat. Sep 23 Outlaw Fall Nationals - Night 2 of 2

Gates open at 1PM
Hot Laps at 3PM
Heat Races at 4PM
Features start at 6:30PM

Modified Gunslinger 50 $5,000 to win (top 2 guaranteed starters for Dutch Hoag Memorial)

GRIT Sportsmen American racer $2,000 to win

Crate Late Models $1,500 to win

IMCA Empire Series race (State & National Qualifier) $1,200 to win

TUSA Mod Lites Nationals $1,000 to win

600 Sprints $750 to win

Open Sportsmen Shootout $1,200 to win

4Cylinders Super Bowl open rules/open tires run-what-ya-brung-let-er-eat $1,000 to win

* ALL Sportsman, Modifieds & Crate Late Models have a $20 entry fee 

Fri. Oct 20 Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win/ESS/PATRIOT Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win/Crate Late Model Special/SS Empire 100/IMCA Special/American Racer-Hoosier GRIT Sportsman/4Cylinder Open Outlaw Style/600 Sprints

Sat. Oct 21 Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win/ESS/PATRIOT Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win/Crate Late Model Special/SS Empire 100/IMCA Special/American Racer-Hoosier GRIT Sportsman/4Cylinder Open Outlaw Style/600 Sprints

Friendly Ford

Douglas B Miles Agency, Inc.

RK Howell Gravel Products

Community Broadcasters, LLC

DC Rauscher

NAPA of Addison, New York