Super 6 Show

These are our weekly star classes consisting of the Friendly Dodge and Friendly Ford Modifieds, Crate Sportsman, Crate Late Models, Decker Insurance Agency IMCA Modifieds, Creekside Entertainment Street Stocks, 4 Cylinders and Winner's Circle Deli Bandits.

Admission

Regular Shows
Grandstand Adult: $12
Grandstand Seniors: $10
Pit Pass: $30 (All ages)

Special Shows
Grandstand Adult: $22
Grandstand Seniors: $20
Pit Pass: $40 (All ages)

Ages 12 & under always FREE in the Grandstands

N E X T   E V E N T

DARE Program Night

Friday - June 2nd at 7:00PM

Super 6 Show
Bicycle Giveaway

Grandstand Adult: $12
Grandstand Seniors: $10
Pit Pass: $30 (All ages)

        
Full Schedule - All events begin at 7PM unless otherwise noted.
Thu. Mar 30 Arnot Mall Auto Show - Set-Up
Fri. Mar 31 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Sat. Apr 1 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Sun. Apr 2 Arnot Mall Auto Show
Fri. Apr 21 SPRING NATIONALS ONE DAY SHOW
Fri. Apr 28 American Legion Night
Fri. May 5 Little League Baseball Night
Fri. May 12 Mothers Day - Night
Fri. May 19 Active Duty & Veterans Night
Fri. May 26 United Way Night

Super 6 Show
1 on 1 Spectator Races

Fri. Jun 2 DARE Program Night

Super 6 Show
Bicycle Giveaway

Fri. Jun 9 Yates County Food Pantry Night

$7 Addmission in the Grandstands with a canned food item.
Super 6 Show
Hot Dog Races

Fri. Jun 16 Jeff Searles Memorial Night
Mid Season Championship Night

360 Patriot Sprint Cars
Super 6 Show
Bicycle Giveaway
Driver Tricycle Races

Tue. Jun 20 Tuesday Series Trio

Super DirtCar Series Ultimate Outlaw 100
DirtCar Sportsman Series
Fight Night SS Series

Fri. Jun 30 $12,000 Outlaw Fireworks Night

Super 6 Show
Bicycle Giveaway

Fri. Jul 7 Boys & Girls Club Night

Drivers Autograph Night
Super 6 Show
Bicycle Giveaway

Fri. Jul 14 1 on 1 Spectator Races

Super 6 Show
1 on 1 Spectator Races 

Fri. Jul 21 Fire Fighter & EMT Night

Super 6 Show

Fri. Jul 28 Tony Stewart's All-Star Arctic Cat 410 Sprint Series

Tony Stewart's All-Star Arctic Cat 410 Sprint Series plus Super 6 Show

Fri. Aug 4 MRO Celebrity Night

Super 6 Show plus 360 Patriot Sprint Cars
MRO Celebrity racing and fund raising 

Fri. Aug 11 Salvation Army Night

HALF PRICE Grandstand admission W/CANNED FOOD
Super 6 Show

Fri. Aug 18 Boy Scouts Night

Super 6 Show
Bicycle Giveaway

Fri. Sep 1 Back to School Night

Championship Night(Double points)
Super 6 Show

Fri. Sep 22 Outlaw Fall Nationals

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars/Modified Gunslinger 50/GRIT Sportsman Hoosier/American Racer Series/SS/$1,500 to win Crate Late Model Special/IMCA Empire Series/4 Cylinder Superbowl Outlaw Style/600 Sprints

Sat. Sep 23 Outlaw Fall Nationals

$5,000 to win Patriot/ESS/URC Sprint Cars/Modified Gunslinger 50/GRIT Sportsman Hoosier/American Racer Series/SS/$1,500 to win Crate Late Model Special/IMCA Empire Series/4 Cylinder Superbowl Outlaw Style/600 Sprints

Fri. Oct 20 Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win/ESS/PATRIOT Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win/Crate Late Model Special/SS Empire 100/IMCA Special/American Racer-Hoosier GRIT Sportsman/4Cylinder Open Outlaw Style/600 Sprints

Sat. Oct 21 Dutch Hoag Memorial Triple 7 Weekend

Modifieds 70 Laps $7,000 to win/ESS/PATRIOT Sprint Car Open $3,000 to win/Crate Late Model Special/SS Empire 100/IMCA Special/American Racer-Hoosier GRIT Sportsman/4Cylinder Open Outlaw Style/600 Sprints

Macs Dairy Bar

Rock Auto

Knapp & Schlappi

Geneva Glass Center

Suburban Propane

Averdi Storage Containers

Insinger Racing Fuels